Unsafe Container for Happiness

Daily prompt: 

‘Which emotion(s) – joy, envy, rage, pity or something else – do you find the hardest to contain?

I don not really want to contain my happiness. I want to express my happiness everytime I feel it. It is addictive, energizing and infectious. Everyday, I aim to stay happy and make people around me happy.

😀

Pingbacks:

journey2dfuture

jitterygt

activearmywife

kansamuse

the hillbilly blogger

keyboard pizza

teepee12

agent909

reneeandherthoughts

abodzar

aimanpeer

angloswiss-chronicle

comingoutblack

2 thoughts on “Unsafe Container for Happiness”

Leave a Reply

