Ice Cream Personality

Today’s Daily PromptA local ice cream parlor invites you to create a new wacky flavour. It needs to channel the very essence of your personality. What’s in it?

I went to Rome a few years ago and visited Della Palma (Gelato di Roma), a world-famous place to buy any ice cream flavour you can think of. Just look:

 

 

Della Palma didn’t disappoint. Their gelato tasted like heaven!

 

My trip to Rome had me convinced that every possible ice cream flavour have been thought of, which makes answering today’s prompt very tricky. I struggled to think of flavours that would embody my personality. I have been descibed as serious,  sweet yet awkward and healthy. I think I’d make a sweet potato flavoured ice cream. It’s healthy, serious (I think), sweet and very strange. I wonder what it will taste like. Has it been created yet?

 

Pingbacks:

deanbowman

tuckedintoacorner

jitterygt

thefloralbunny

guthonestfaith

underthemonkeytree

fibercompulsion

jaynesdailypost

paracetamoloverdose

activearmywife

allthingscuteandbeautiful

teepee12

angloswiss-chronicles

undefinedbydesignblog

turboblaze09

grieflessons

thegirlwhothinksanawfullot

kansamuse

theprettyhealthyblog

11 thoughts on “Ice Cream Personality”

Leave a Reply

