A Close Encounter With Lions, Meerkats And Many More!

There is one reason why I have not updated my blog recently: I have been travelling around the UK, trying to make the most out this gorgeous weather. (check out my trip to the Lake District HERE)

A few days ago, I visited the Knowsley Safari Park in Prescot, Merseyside. Check out some of the highlights of the place:

Lions:

Warning!
Lion and lionesses chillin’
Just watching me drive by
Another one watching
A lioness giving my car a slight brush on its side

Baboons:

More Warnings

What would you do if you see a group of baboons running towards you?

 

Parent and child

They’re harmless, though. Look at my hitch-hiking friend:

Hitch-hiker

Meerkats:

Compare!!!
Sun-bathing meerkats

Sealion:

Reptiles:

Last but not least, SELFIES!!!!

3 thoughts on “A Close Encounter With Lions, Meerkats And Many More!”

Leave a Reply

