Thank you

DP: You’ve been given the opportunity to send one message to one person you wouldn’t normally have access to (for example: the President. Kim Kardashian. A coffee grower in Ethiopia). Who’s the person you choose, and what’s the message?

To my partner, cat, parents, teachers, class and school mates, friends, students, colleagues, and everyone who has ever been nice and horrible to me…

THANK YOU

You  made me who I am today. You helped me become stronger, more resilient, more understanding and smarter. I cannot thank you enough. Thank you for making my life worthwile. Thank you for making every morning exciting.

Leave a Reply

